Sport

Find out the date of the upcoming Al 2021 Ahly match and the carrier channels

Find out the date of the upcoming Al 2021 Ahly match and the carrier channels
Find out the date of the upcoming Al 2021 Ahly match and the carrier channels

After the end of the African battle and winning the tenth title of the African Champions League, Al-Ahly of Egypt returns to the local league competitions.

On Saturday, Al-Ahly defeated the South African team Cerse Chiefs 3-0 in the final of the African Champions League at Mohammed V Stadium in Casablanca, Morocco, to win the title for the second time in a row and the tenth in its history.

Al-Ahly has 11 decisive rounds in the Egyptian League championship, after the team fought many delays during the last period.

Al-Ahly will play its postponed matches during the Tokyo Olympics, in which the football competitions start next Thursday, when the Egyptian team faces its Spanish counterpart.

Al-Ahly will start its matches after resolving the African title, next Thursday, against Al-Ahly Bank, at Al-Salam Stadium, in the 24th round of the league.

The match will start at 7 pm Cairo time, 8 pm Mecca time, and 9 pm Abu Dhabi time.

Al-Ahly will miss at least 4 matches, 6 of its players participating in the Olympics, led by goalkeeper and captain Mohamed El-Shennawy.

The match will be broadcast on the Egyptian “On Time Sports” channel, the exclusive broadcaster of the Egyptian League matches.

Al-Ahly is second in the Egyptian league standings with 51 points, 10 points behind leaders Zamalek, but Al-Ahly played 4 fewer games

.
Find out the date of the upcoming Al 2021 Ahly match and the carrier channels
Find out the date of the upcoming Al 2021 Ahly match and the carrier channels

Tags
Back to top button