ADarkWeb

Learn about the date of Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao in the final of the Spanish Cup and the carrier channels

Learn about the date of Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao in the final of the Spanish Cup and the carrier channels

Athletic Bilbao will host Barcelona, ​​at the La Cartuja stadium, in the Copa del Rey final.

Bilbao lost the final of the last edition, which was held less than two weeks ago, with a goal without response, to Real Sociedad.

The match will start at 7:30 pm GMT, 9:30 pm Cairo time, 10:30 pm Mecca Al-Mukarramah time, and 11:30 pm local time in the UAE capital Abu Dhabi.

The match will not be broadcast in the Middle East, but will be broadcast on several European channels, including: Match Football 1, Premier Sports 1 HD, L’Equipe TV, Telecinco and Match! TV and Nove HD Italia

.
Learn about the date of Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao in the final of the Spanish Cup and the carrier channels
Learn about the date of Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao in the final of the Spanish Cup and the carrier channels